GENERAL:

magicpie@magicpie.no

Jan T. Johannessen
(JT)
Manager, Economics, Webmaster, Marketing, Booking

JT@magicpie.no

Kim Stenberg
Bandleader, Producer, Music Supervisor
kim@magicpie.no

Erling Midtstue
Advisor, Marketing, Booking
E-mail: erlingm@magicpie.no
Mobile: +47 948 88 558

Eirikur Hauksson
Press & Media
eirikur@magicpie.no

Eirik Hansen
Tour & Road Manager, Booking
eirik@magicpie.no

Lars Petter Holstad (LP)
Transport, ass. Tour & Road, Merchandise
lp@magicpie.no

Erling Henanger

Stage, Backline, Sound, Lights, Technical
erlingh@magicpie.no

Gøran Dahlberg
Associated photographer & Crew



Label:


Postal address:

Karisma &
Dark Essence Records AS
Postboks 472
5805 Bergen
Norway

Press, general contact

Tel: +47 95 74 92 19 (Martin)
post@karismarecords.no

Distribution, wholesale, shipping

Tel: +47 922 66 316 (Bjørnar)

Finance / Accounting / Contracts

+47 412 11 208 (Kristine)
kristine@karismarecords.no